Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201710:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 2nd October 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 3rd October 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
14:00Bromley and District Floral Society
Demonstration by:
Annette Parshotam - Tropical Extravaganza
Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 5th October 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 8th October 201711:00Harvest at Trinity URC
Monday 9th October 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 10th October 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
Thursday 12th October 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 15th October 201710:30Mr Stephen Fellingham with Communion
Monday 16th October 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 17th October 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
Thursday 19th October 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 22nd October 201710:30Joint service with Quakers. No service at Widmore Road.
At Friends Meeting House, 46 Ravensbourne Road, Bromley, BR1 1HP
Monday 23rd October 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 24th October 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
Thursday 26th October 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Saturday 28th October 201714:00Bromley & District Floral Society Annual Show
Sunday 29th October 201710:30Rev Bryn Thomas
Monday 30th October 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 31st October 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
<< September 2017