Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 5th November 201710:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 6th November 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 7th November 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
14:00Bromley and District Floral Society
Demonstration by:
Sue Aston - Metalology
Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00Jigsaw Puzzle Library
Jigsaws and chat.
Thursday 9th November 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 10th November 201711:00Discussion Group
“Prayer: Ordinary people praying in a real world" - discussions on the Psalms led by Stephen Fellingham in the vestry.
Sunday 12th November 2017 Remembrance Sunday
10:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
Monday 13th November 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 14th November 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
Thursday 16th November 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 17th November 201711:00Discussion Group
“Prayer: Ordinary people praying in a real world" - discussions on the Psalms led by Stephen Fellingham in the vestry.
Saturday 18th November 201718:45Quiz Night
The ever popular Badminton Club quiz night returns, £11 including fish and chip supper. Details from Chris Soldan 01689 85994.
Sunday 19th November 201710:30Rev Bryn Thomas
Monday 20th November 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 21st November 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Bromley homeless night shelter opens
10:00Jigsaw Puzzle Library
Jigsaws and chat.
Thursday 23rd November 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 24th November 201711:00Discussion Group
“Prayer: Ordinary people praying in a real world" - discussions on the Psalms led by Stephen Fellingham in the vestry.
Sunday 26th November 201710:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 27th November 201712:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 28th November 201710:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
Thursday 30th November 201712:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
<< October 2017