Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 6th November 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 7th November 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
14:00Bromley and District Floral Society
Demonstration by:
Sue Aston - Metalology
Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Jigsaw Puzzle Library
Jigsaws and chat.
Thursday 9th November 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 10th November 2017 11:00Discussion Group
“Prayer: Ordinary people praying in a real world" - discussions on the Psalms led by Stephen Fellingham in the vestry.
Sunday 12th November 2017  Remembrance Sunday
10:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
Monday 13th November 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 14th November 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
Thursday 16th November 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 17th November 2017 11:00Discussion Group
“Prayer: Ordinary people praying in a real world" - discussions on the Psalms led by Stephen Fellingham in the vestry.
Saturday 18th November 2017 18:45Quiz Night
The ever popular Badminton Club quiz night returns, £11 including fish and chip supper. Details from Chris Soldan 01689 85994.
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Rev Bryn Thomas
Monday 20th November 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 21st November 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
Wednesday 22nd November 2017  Bromley homeless night shelter opens
10:00Jigsaw Puzzle Library
Jigsaws and chat.
Thursday 23rd November 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 24th November 2017 11:00Discussion Group
“Prayer: Ordinary people praying in a real world" - discussions on the Psalms led by Stephen Fellingham in the vestry.
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 27th November 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 28th November 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
Thursday 30th November 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
<< October 2017