Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
14:00Bromley and District Floral Society
Demonstration by:

Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 3rd August 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 4th August 2017 10:30Coffee and Cakes
Refreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 6th August 2017 11:00Rev Bryn Thomas at Trinity URC
No service at Widmore Road
Monday 7th August 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
14:30Afternoon Tea & Piano
Tickets £5 per head. Please ensure you book your place early with either Stephen or Judy - after church on 6th or leave a message
for one of them in the office.
Thursday 10th August 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 11th August 2017 10:30Coffee and Cakes
Refreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Mr Stephen Fellingham with Holy Communion
11:45Church Meeting
Monday 14th August 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:00Jigsaw Puzzle Library
Puzzles and chat.
Thursday 17th August 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 18th August 2017 10:30Coffee and Cakes
Refreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Rev Bryn Thomas - joint service
Joint service with Trinity URC, Bromley Methodists and Quakers
Monday 21st August 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
Thursday 24th August 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 25th August 2017  No coffee and cakes
10:30Coffee and Cakes
Refreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 28th August 2017  No 5000 Project
Bank holiday, building closed.
 Summer Bank Holiday - Building Closed
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer Session
Agnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge Club
See What's On for contact details.
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:00Jigsaw Puzzle Library
Puzzles and chat.
Thursday 31st August 2017 12:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
<< July 2017