Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromley United Reformed Church
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 Public holiday, building closed
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
13:00Bridge ClubSee What's On for contact details.
14:00Bromley and District Floral SocietyDemonstration by:
Graham king - Experimental
Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 4th May 2017 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 5th May 2017 10:30Coffee and CakesRefreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
Monday 8th May 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
13:00Bridge ClubSee What's On for contact details.
14:00Tea & PianoWith Christian Bush at the piano.
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Jigsaw Puzzle LibraryPuzzles and chat.
Thursday 11th May 2017 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 12th May 2017 10:30Coffee and CakesRefreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 15th May 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
13:00Bridge ClubSee What's On for contact details.
Thursday 18th May 2017 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 19th May 2017 10:30Coffee and CakesRefreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30Rev Bryn Thomas
Monday 22nd May 2017 12:00Lunch With Friends - 5000 Project Lunch
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer SessionAgnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge ClubSee What's On for contact details.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Jigsaw Puzzle LibraryPuzzles and chat.
Thursday 25th May 2017 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 26th May 2017 10:30Coffee and CakesRefreshments at low prices - proceeds to the 5000 Project.
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Monday 29th May 2017 Public Holiday, building closed
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
12:30CTCB Prayer SessionAgnita, the Churches Together in Central Bromley Town Chaplain will lead prayers in the chapel for twenty minutes.
13:00Bridge ClubSee What's On for contact details.