Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Tuesday 2nd February 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 4th February 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 7th February 202110:30Joint service with St. Mark’s Church Greenwich (Zoomed)
Please ring the office (020 8464 7674) for Zoom login details.
Tuesday 9th February 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 11th February 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 14th February 202110:30Mr Judy Davies (Zoomed)
Please ring the office (020 8464 7674) for Zoom login details.
Tuesday 16th February 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 18th February 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 21st February 202110:30Mr Stephen Fellingham (Zoomed)
Please ring the office (020 8464 7674) for Zoom login details.
Tuesday 23rd February 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 25th February 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 28th February 202110:30Rev Bryn Thomas (Zoomed)
Please ring the office (020 8464 7674) for Zoom login details.
<< January