Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June

July

Sunday 3rd July 202210:30Stephen Fellingham
Tuesday 5th July 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 7th July 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 10th July 202210:30Rev Dr Elaine Colechin inc. Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th July 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 14th July 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 17th July 202210:30Judy Davies
Tuesday 19th July 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 21st July 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 24th July 202210:30Rev Dr Elaine Colechin
Tuesday 26th July 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 28th July 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 31st July 202210:30Judy Davies
<< June