Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August

September

Thursday 2nd September 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 5th September 202110:30Stephen Fellingham
Tuesday 7th September 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 9th September 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 12th September 202110:30Harvest with Rev Elaine Colechin and Holy Communion
Climate Sunday
Tuesday 14th September 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 16th September 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 17th September 202110:00Vision Day
Bring your own lunch.
Sunday 19th September 202110:30Mrs Judith Davies
Tuesday 21st September 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 23rd September 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 26th September 202110:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
Tuesday 28th September 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 30th September 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
<< August