Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromley United Reformed Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Advent Sunday Mr Stephen Fellingham
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
14:00Bromley and District Floral SocietyDemonstration by:

Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 5th December 2019 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 6th December 2019 10:00Friends Cafe open
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Toy Service Mrs Judy DaviesPlease bring unwrapped toys.
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 12th December 2019 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 13th December 2019 10:00Friends Cafe open
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Carol Service Mrs Judy Davies & Mr Stephen Fellingham
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 19th December 2019 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 20th December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Saturday 21st December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
10:30Rev Bryn Thomas with Holy CommunionFollowed by mince pies!
Monday 23rd December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Thursday 26th December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Friday 27th December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Saturday 28th December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Sunday 29th December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Monday 30th December 2019 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Year's Eve
 Church building closed. The building will be closed for the Christmas and New Year holiday, except services.
10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.