Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromley United Reformed Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Tuesday 4th February 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
14:00Bromley and District Floral SocietyDemonstration by:

Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 6th February 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30Mr Stephen Fellingham with Holy Communion
Tuesday 11th February 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 13th February 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Mr Alan Keinlan
Tuesday 18th February 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 20th February 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30Rev Bryn Thomas with Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th February 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 27th February 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Saturday 29th February 2020 18:45Badminton Club Quiz NightThe ever-popular quiz night returns and includes a fish and chip supper, a raffle and raises money for the 5000 Project. Contact Chris 01689 859945 for more details.