Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromley United Reformed Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
14:00Bromley and District Floral SocietyDemonstration by:

Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 5th March 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Mr Stephen Fellingham with Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 12th March 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Mr Duncan Wilson
Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 19th March 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Tuesday 24th March 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 26th March 2020 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Tuesday 31st March 2020 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.