Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromley United Reformed Church
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 3rd June 2021 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
Tuesday 8th June 2021 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 10th June 2021 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:30Rev Elaine Colechin
Tuesday 15th June 2021 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 17th June 2021 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30Mrs Judith Davies
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 24th June 2021 12:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:30Rev Elaine Colechin
Tuesday 29th June 2021 10:00Food BankThe Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.