Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Year's Day
 Building closed
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Revd Elaine Colechin
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 6th January 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 9th January 202210:30At Bromley Methodist - no service at Widmore Rd
We join with the Methodists for their Covenant Service, no service at Widmore Road.
Tuesday 11th January 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 13th January 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Mrs Judy Davies
Tuesday 18th January 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 20th January 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Preacher tba - pulpit exchange, CTiCB
Tuesday 25th January 2022 Food Bank
Thursday 27th January 2022 Food Bank
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
<< December