Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Mrs Judith Davies
Tuesday 5th October 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 7th October 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Mrs Judith Davies
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 14th October 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Mr Stephen Fellingham
Tuesday 19th October 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 21st October 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Rev Elaine Colechin
Tuesday 26th October 202110:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 28th October 202112:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Mrs Judith Davies
<< September