Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Mrs Judith Davies
Tuesday 3rd March 202010:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
14:00Bromley and District Floral Society
Demonstration by:

Visitors welcome, £5 on the door.
Thursday 5th March 202012:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Mr Stephen Fellingham with Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th March 202010:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 12th March 202012:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Mr Duncan Wilson
Tuesday 17th March 202010:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 19th March 202012:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Tuesday 24th March 202010:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Thursday 26th March 202012:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
Tuesday 31st March 202010:00Food Bank
The Bromley Borough Food Bank is open in the Duncanson Room. Donations or enquiries are welcome between these times.
<< February